What is RMF and what it’s not?

Check out the full episode here:

In this episode, Kip and Jason, along with special guest Drew Church, take a closer look at the NIST risk management framework to help facilitate selecting the right kind of security for your system and help clarify how to direct resources towards the right controls.

They also go through the seven steps of RMF in detail: prepare, categorize, select, implement, assess, authorize, and monitor, highlighting the best procedures and ways of going about completing each step.

Prepare for your certification exams:

Get career tips and updates in the cybersecurity industry:

#yourcyberpath #jasondion #kipboyle #riskmanagement

Support the originator by clicking the read the rest link below.